member offline KCspeedracer
57, Kansas City
2

member offline KCspeedracer: Life is a Zoo in a Jungle so come crawl into my Cage!


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Disabled Veteran
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
64133, MO

About Me:

I am in my mid 50's. First off, I am REAL! I am looking for a long term relationship. I am a Disabled Veteran and do not work, I also do not drive. I love to snuggle next to each other. I am a man of action! Let your thoughts run wild. Not really into going out anymore...sorry Ladies, I am a home body. I was raised in the country and chewed most of my life so my teeth are a little stained. I do brush 4 times daily though!
Living in the Kansas City area is a must, no long distance romances! One last thing I do no not want to be a sugar daddy so do not ask me for MONEY ever. Seems like the latest scam going around is a woman will say she falls in Love with you after weeks of chatting and me not being able to drive well they want to take advantage of that. They ask for $50-$100 for gas or bills to come see me for a 10-30 mile trip and you guessed it they never show. Yes I have been burned on this one a couple of times already so if I seem blunt at first please forgive me I am trying to weed out the users and abusers. Besides I spent 10 1/2 years in the Army so I have been around all types before. So that being said if you are a REAL woman and are truly interested in me feel free to contact me. Oh by the way I am not a full member so we will have to figure out a way to get it contact with each other. Like you text me your number.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman who is REAL! A woman who is honest, faithful, caring, patient, loyal, loving, loves to be snuggled and cuddled, that can be my best friend and confidant as well as Lover.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.