member offline Smokemine
50, Woodland
1

member offline Smokemine: LetsChangeYouAndIToUSorWE


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Reflexologist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95695, CA

About Me:

Hi my name is Manny, im a 52yr old. I like the outdoors, i have a coupke fast gocarts that i spend some time on. I would like to eat good but i dont know how to cook. I am hoping to find a compaion and to come and live with me in my house in the country home and someone to care for. Ive been alone to long. I am a romantic sensual passionate lover that loves to cudle and i like sex Hey Im just being honest. Well to be honest i dont like sex, I freakin Love it. Where are You Baby, why havnt we found each other yet??

My Ideal Match:

I am a Man looking for my dreamgirl