Coffee?
2020 - Casual
member offline Nnyguy
67, Watertown
2

member offline Nnyguy: A Special Man


Basic:
67 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Professional
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Coffee?2020 - Casual
Coffee?
Coffee?
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
13601, NY

About Me:

I enjoy an active lifestyle. Work professionally and enjoy it. Great sense of humor, and honest about everything. I am careful about others’ feelings.

My personality is reserved with strangers. With my friends I am open, gregarious, thoughtful and lighthearted. I am loyal.

I enjoy many hobbies and activities including bicycling, walks, many sports, current events, reading, relaxing with friends at cafes and elsewhere, watching movies - no horror films, music, thoughtful discussion, hanging out at home, and spending time with my extended family.

I am a caring person, honest and trustworthy. I expect the same of others.

My Ideal Match:

I would like to meet a woman with who enjoys my company and vice versa. I do not have any specific “rules” about any characteristics that might define a perfect match. I feel that both of us will find a natural connectedness that feels good to both of us. Having said that, a large part likely relates to common interests and our ability to trust enough to be vulnerable to each other. As everyone knows, physical attraction is very important too. And for myself, one’s tastes can’t necessarily be rigid. We know how we feel when we feel it.

Interests / Keywords: