member offline SubSpace88
31, Spokane Valley
0

member offline SubSpace88: Looking for a relationship for a fresh start


Basic:
31 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
N/A
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
99037, WA

About Me:

Well first off my name is Casey, I'm currently a single dad with 2 daughter's ages 11 & 3. I'm 31 and have spent most of my life being single but I figured I'd try seeking out a relationship with someone loyal and very trustworthy as well. I'm about 5'10 or so. It's been awhile since I took the time to actually check my height. I have been in a FLR before which stands for female led relationship so I'm hoping to find that type of relationship again if possible but definitely open to a regular relationship as well, I am currently located in Spokane valley Washington so I'm looking for locals only please.

If you would like to know more or are interested in knowing what a FLR really is then look online cuz I've found several sites with information on FLR wether its through a married couple or just as simple as a relationship. But this kind of relationship does include a certain type of discipline being involved. And if you know what that is then you get bonus points.

From everything I've read it seems to keep the relationship strong and that's what I want. I'm not interested in fwb, one night stands or anything to do with no strings attached.

My Ideal Match:

Fill this out later but definitely feel free to have a conversation.