member offline SanDiegoAirport
34, San Diego
2

member offline SanDiegoAirport: I work near the San Diego airport


Basic:
34 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Valet
Education:
High school
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
92101, CA

About Me:

Another pity-party rant.
""I do not know what I am doing. How do I find my niche ? Who do I hire to teach me how to self employ myself ?""

I am not homeless ;but I watch a hobo on the trolley outraged as he calls customer service to demand a refund after staring down a empty bag of chips he paid $4.00 for. I do not want to end up like that guy. He smells like he shoveled horse poop for the Del Mar Fairgrounds and yet here he is begging for a bag of chips without air after probably performing horrifying amounts of work with only a empty bag to show for it . Unlike him, I am not demanding a handout or a refund. I just need advice on how to keep in motion because I look at my savings account and I know I am stagnating.

I do not own a business (or even a car for that matter after the accident ), I am a under-employed overnight valet who dreams of doing something useful with his life ( Maybe even someday run for city council ?) . I have been hoarding unsorted children's playing cards from my childhood and I have poorly written computer code that will never be developed into something useful I could sell . Recently, I have officially been suspended in a permanent ban from several social network websites. That is how toxic I am at this point (It is not a good look). Even dating websites no longer want to do business with me. I am a good looking guy but there is something wrong with my attitude and even the military drill sergeants noticed this before they black-listed me from the military (Not that it matters, I was grateful to be removed). I am also glad my parents moved out of state and left me stranded here because they were probably holding me back . So here I am , staring deep into the glory of this morning sunrise at the end of every shift . Telling myself : " Time to go back to sleep" and that is a problem. I should be generating income as I struggle to go to sleep in this summer heat against the vibrations of my room-mate's loud music before going back to the freezing temperatures of my job where I will once again be exposed to car exhaust and second hand cigarette smoke from crooks who do not want to pay the hotel they invaded . Which goes back to my subject title of : ""I do not know what I am doing. How do I find my niche ? Who do I hire to teach me how to self employ myself ?""

My Ideal Match:

Someone near my age who can deal with my dumb rants.

Interests / Keywords: