member offline Starr
34, Akron
9

member offline Starr: I'm here!!!


Basic:
34 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
City:
Profession:
Stay at home mom
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 98 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
44314, OH

About Me:

I'm a free thinker I'm looking for someone real just anybody honest looks do not matter to me as long as you have respect and morals that show value you must like children a little bit LOL or I can't deal with you I'm over the games I'm over narcissistic Prix I just want to find a real genuine person who is not my quote-unquote soulmate because I think that's ridiculous I just want to find somebody that you know has something of value I'm a Gemini I like to be alone but I like to be with people I like to talk a lot but I like to be quiet I'm pretty all over the place can never stay on one subject but I'm me I'm witty I'm bald I'm funny I'm artistic and I'm kind are you?