member offline Shane1_
37, Rogers
1

member offline Shane1_: Just Rollin through lllp


Basic:
37 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Construction
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
72758, AR

About Me:

Ok so I'm a cancer lol I like to take long walks on the beach and I love to take my yacht to random islands in the Atlantic sometimes I stay for weeks at a time but other times it's days NEWAYS yes so here we are sitting here thinking about why there is nothing I can think to speak about idk cats got my tongue I guess but I'm here tho so when it comes to the point of wanting to know what my reason for being here is just ask it be alot easier on yea I definitely have no yacht just taking up lines

My Ideal Match:

Im not sure why or what I'm looking for but I'm sure enough pretty sure there be enough pretty ladies I will figure it all out and trust me I will let you know thankyou ladies

Interests / Keywords: