member offline Maujin
36, Costa Mesa
1

member offline Maujin: Average geeky guy just looking for something fun.


Basic:
36 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Geek
Profession:
Stay at home dad.
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
92626, CA

About Me:

I'm a stay at home dad to my soon to be 10 year old son. He's homeschooled so I spend most of my time with him. We play various video games on our PS4, go swimming when we can, build things with his Legos and have Nerf gun wars. I also love going to the beach, combing the sand for cool shells and sea glass. Love going to book stores, especially older ones or used book stores, never know what you might find in them. I'm a geek through and through, love Disney and Dad jokes. Easy going and sweet. I'm horrible at writing these things. Do I put more and make myself sound better than everyone else which comes off fake or just enough to get through which leaves you no interested enough to talk to? I'm open minded and up for most things. Got a question feel free to ask me. Really isn't anything I'm against answering. So I'm left with ending very awkwardly for now lol

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a friend at first, to have fun with. Then let's see where it goes from there?