member offline Smileykitt
47, Rock Hill
0

member offline Smileykitt: Looking for a FWB for us......


Basic:
47 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
N/A
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
No Second Language
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
29730, SC

About Me:

Gonna get right to the point....
(Straightforward person here)

We are a down to earth MWC, in our 40s looking for that like minded woman to join us in friendship & more. He will not penetrate until a friendship bond occurs with us ladies (It will be more G/G) but he does expect to be pleased & to please.
We want some one around our age that lives close & is mobil.
We love to grill out (rain or shine) after working in our huge yard or sitting by the fire pit hanging out. I guess what I'm saying is we're homebodies who would rather stay home than go out.
I am 5'4, small bbw, bi. I'm a homemaker so texting or KIKing though out the day would not be a problem (would rather KIK). He is 6', average size, straight. He works full time in retail (so his hours change). We do not & will not "PLAY" without the other so don't ask.

My Ideal Match:

She must be beween 35 & 55.
Looking for white or light complexion AA
She hasta live close & drive
Someone that wants to be with a man & a woman.