member offline Dynodope
33, Michigan City
0

member offline Dynodope: Mellow guy that likes to have fun while keeping the peace!


Basic:
33 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Techie
Profession:
Student/Disabled
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Japanese
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
46360, IN

About Me:

I'm a born-again Christian that likes to have fun whenever possible; be it with friends or family. I like going to the beach and being outdoors whenever the weather is nice. I love fishing, camping, biking, building and fixing things (especially computers and cars), swimming, working out, gaming, reading a good book, YouTube videos, and I'm 420 friendly (not going to lie that I don't get high very often admittedly). I was going to college for computers and car industry training but since my car broke down and had to get rid of it I've mainly been been stuck at home for far too long it seems. I am not rich so if you're seeking someone who is then look elsewhere. I'm old-school while having a new-school side to me as well. I like to believe that chivalry isn't dead and that I have manners and decent table manners as well(although I don't think the way I lay out the utensils is right sometimes). My favorite game is Final Fantasy VII for the Playstation and I'm planning on getting the remake that is coming April 2020 for the Playstation 4. I like most forms of entertainment be it live concerts or a movie. I like most music genres especially Rock, Techno, EDM, and some country. My favorite movie is Jurassic Park and music group is the Beastie Boys.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a Christian woman who isn't afraid to be herself around others. I'm a regular smoker so if that bothers you then look elsewhere. Hopefully asian lady but NO Black women! I'm looking for a partner who is ready to get married eventually and God willing have a kid or two one day.