member offline maquiz
51, Detroit
4

member offline maquiz: willing to meet a honest and decent womab to be friend with


Basic:
51 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
surveyor
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
48238, MI

About Me:

I consider myself to be a loyal, loving, caring, intelligent and honest person, so I'm looking for the same in someone else. I have a lot to offer because of my ability to see the beauty in others. I truly enjoy life and I have been told I have a great attitude. I value each and every day and the special people that God puts in my life.
I am just excited about life! Waking up in the morning and knowing that God still loves me is by far the best thing on Earth!!i would rather you find out for yourself. The best in a man is found deep within.

What I'm Looking For:

Would like to meet an attractive lady that is open minded as me and likes to be active. She should be confident and self reliant, I like her to be someone whom likes to cuddle and get intimate.I like that quality in a woman. Patient and a lone wolf, those tend to be redeeming qualities. If you can cook clean and sew,that's great. I want her to be creative, assertive, innovative, independent, industrious and aspiring, sporty and healthy but yet stay consistent, Someone with confidence, independence,a softer side, wild side...Someone that accepts me for who I am and appreciates it. Someone I can learn from and teach as well.I'd like to meet an emotionally stable woman that doesn't carry any of the past disappointments into the next relationship. Are you out there?