member offline Katielightwitch
28, Tillamook
0

member offline Katielightwitch: Hi how is it going


Basic:
28 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Photographer
Profession:
Currently not working
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Socialist
Postal Zip Code Area:
97141, OR

About Me:

I love animals swimming in the river at times watching movies and television shows but not scary ones and playing video games I don’t do sports because I have athletically induced asthma I have pets other than cats and dogs I have a fish four dogs a cat a guinea pig and a snail and I have special needs fetal alcohol syndrome from my birth mother she drank alcohol smoked and did drugs when she was pregnant with me and I have spinal scoliosis and I had boyfriends who I lost my virginity to and he was my first love

My Ideal Match:

I am 28 years old but I still live with my parents and I’m bisexual and pansexual and I’m looking for a boyfriend who is bisexual or pansexual and I’m looking for someone who wants to have sexual activity with me and I want to have kids one day with someone special