Helicopter Tour Maui 2013
Cousins Reunion - Lake Michigan 2015
Birthday Celebration - Santa Monica 2014
Winter fun - 2016
Halloween - 2014
Wine Bar Meetup - 2018
member offline Grr80923
60, Colorado Springs
6

member offline Grr80923: Intelligent, sincere and laughter


Basic:
60 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Retired Software Architect
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Helicopter Tour Maui 2013Cousins Reunion - Lake Michigan 2015Birthday Celebration - Santa Monica 2014Winter fun - 2016Halloween - 2014Wine Bar Meetup - 2018
Helicopter Tour Maui 2013
Helicopter Tour Maui 2013
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 19 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
80923, CO

About Me:

I am a true gentleman that has a lot to offer the right woman. I am looking forward to many more journeys with passion and excitement and to share my good fortune.

I am debt free and acquired all the amenities for stress free enjoyment, and appreciate family, good friends and the icing on the cake might be that special someone for ‘Couple’ type of activities. We of course have our own interests that balance out a variety of different activities for both ‘guys night out’ and ‘ladies night out’.

Contact me if you’re interesting, take care of yourself (physically and mentally) and have a positive outlook.

For Fun: Good Company, at Home or out and about. Music is always a must for a mood setter and enjoying each other's company is always a recipe for good fun. 

Favorite Places: Beaches (surf and sand), Anywhere outdoors, live sports and music events and many more yet to be discovered.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.