member offline LiveWire666
56, Riverview
8

member offline LiveWire666: Looking for friends.....possibly more


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33578, FL

About Me:

I'm married and still live with my wife but we are separated. I'm looking for "friends" and maybe more, I have plenty of free time as I'm retired and I'm always looking for people to hang out with during the week. I like hiking, kayaking, craft breweries, theme parks (I have annual passes for Busch Gardens and Universal Orlando) photography, Heavy Metal and Classic Rock. I'm a volunteer with a seabird rescue group and I love animals! I like being around the water, swimming, walking on the beach and plan on getting a boat and taking SCUBA lessons eventually. I love the Tampa Bay area and I like hanging out in Ybor City....I love the vibe of Ybor! I was born in Connecticut but my family moved to Florida when I was 7 years old and I've spent most of my life down here and love the Florida lifestyle! I consider myself intelligent and I follow World events and keep up to date on the news. I'm NOT into politics at all but I do pay attention to what's happening.

I am definitely unconventional and absolutely HATE "normal," I like deep thinkers and people who are kind of spacey and different. I've been described by friends as being "out there" and on the wild side. I get bored VERY easily, I'm VERY open minded, non judgmental and willing to pretty much try anything. I have a weird fetish kind of thing going on with hair, I love wild hair colors and my hair is dyed black with purple on the ends. I'm also VERY laid back and easy going. I miss a physical and mental connection badly, that is one of the major problems that I have with my wife, there is just no attraction there physically or mentally....there's basically nothing.

I just want someone to hangout and do things with, I like "different" and get sick of the same old same old.