member offline Bullboar555
60, fernley
3

member offline Bullboar555: I like my life simple, happy, pleasant


Basic:
60 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Amusement
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
89408, NV

About Me:

Im tall, large framed, not obese. I like most foods, spicey too. .i have a pretty physical job, my hands are rough, im often cut, scratched, abraded. But it keeps me active. Im not a suit guy. Or fancy places. Clean levis and a decent shirt are about my extent of getting dressed up. im not into dancing, but i like live music. . And music elsewhere, many kinds. I dont make a fortune, but i pay my bills. I can afford a little fun, but id just as soon stay home. I like outdoor adventures though. Camping hiking biking etc. Im easy going, but I dont take to being directed. I make good choices. I avoid trouble. Im kind, sweet and generous to my girl. Im old fashioned about manners. And other things. I grew up in the sixties, and things were different then.
I think all politicians are evil. Not more one side or the other. I think hospitals and the medical industry and pharma are crooked.
I just lay low and live my quiet invisible life pretty much how i want.
I dont think pets in stores are cute. I dont give money to people with signs. I think anyone who wants to work can find it. I have always had a job of some kind. Some pretty awful ones.
But yet, despite all this, im pretty happy and upbeat most of the time. Life isnt fair, and i believe strongly in personal responsibility.
Im not against hunting or firearms. I dont do either.
I hate tailgaters and freeway freaks that endanger everyone else. Drive sane. Stay off the phone.
I dont care for loud obnoxious people, i like calm, thoughtfull, mannerful people.
I think alpha people are ridiculous. Im not that
. Im not impressed by money. I think its the most artificial thing there is. We all need some, obviously, just not all of it. One can live a good full life on a modest amount. Frugality is good. Many good and memorable adventures can be enjoyed 9for next to nothing.
I like courtesy, its getting rare, and costs nothing. But adds so much
Theres a lot more just ask ill be honest
Some if this may seem harsh, or negative, but im only stating what is important to me, or some things that irk me. Im actualy pretty nice, patient, and mannerful.
Im kind to nice people and animals, Im tolerant, and often helpful to those who need a hand. I look younger than my age, and have a youthful outlook.


My Ideal Match:

Im looking for a kind, sweet, sane girl. Sensible, and not self or relationship destructive. Around my age or a bit younger. Attractive or cute. Easy going, patient, thoughtful. Down to earth. Preferably on the smaller side. I like short to medium, petite to average. But the perfect chubby or "thick" is nice too. You know who you are.
I like dark hair, dark eyes, generaly, but i like green or brown eyed blondes too . blue or other eyes are fine, too. Really, general types are not as important as the right personality
. I most enjoy when there is an instant mutual attraction, and that could be anyone with a compatible soul. I want and need to be friends with my girl. It has to be a mostly mutualy happy experience. Im getting too old for drama or discord . I want to find someone who can and wants to be happy and fairly easily amused.