member offline BluEyedMonky
36, Fresno
3

member offline BluEyedMonky: Looking to have fun "hanging out" 😉 with any and all type


Basic:
36 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Disability for now
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 57 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
93726, CA

About Me:

I'm a very intelligent, outgoing, fun guy to be around and young at heart. I dont judge anybody for what, who and how they do anything. I just wanna participate... Lol! I dont play games and I don't believe in drama. What you see is what you get and I don't hide how I feel about anything. Not mean at all, I make a great friend and an even better one if there's benefits. Know what I mean...😉 If your interested hit me up.

My Ideal Match:

Basically a cool a**, no bull shit, no drama kind of women who honestly knows what she wants and needs. Race, age and background are not an issue to me.. I'm racially mixed myself I enjoy meeting all types of people. So just be yourself and if your cool we'll be good. Oh ya... I love love love a big a** and thick hips. You must be comfortable and confident sexually and mentally.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 22 years old and younger than 46 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.