member offline zero76c
60, New Ipswich
0

member offline zero76c: Looking for a woman that is up for a adventure


Basic:
60 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
excavation work
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
03071, NH

About Me:

Hello I'm 6' 2 and built like a football player. I have a 56" chest and a 36" waist. 260lbs I might not be a Tom Cruise...but I do polish up like a new penny. I've been in the excavating business for 37 years. I'm looking for a woman that is around 30 to 45 years old give or take a few years that would like to go out for casual dining and conversation, hopefully leading to a meaningful relationship. (In case you wonder...I've never been married and I do not have any children.) Family and Friends are very important to me.
Thank You

My Ideal Match:

I believe that you should love people and use things, NOT use people and love things. My virtues are honesty, integrity and sincerity in all aspects of life. Everything has beauty. Just... some people just can't see it. I do not smoke, drink, or do drugs - never have and never will - But... I am tolerant of others. I like the outdoors, ocean, scuba dive, boats, snowmobiles, harley motorcycles,all terrain vehicles and mountain bikes. Also I cook-forte-BBQ and other. I also like a quiet night home and or getaway weekends up North. Let me know if interested. Maybe we can talk more. Hope to hear from you soon. i am looking for a woman that knows what integrity, sincerity and honesty means and practices them a woman that wants to be on the go in New England. P.S. I am not looking for women that think they must have a picture immediately to talk. I find these kind of women to be very lame and have no interest in meeting them or being around them. I also do not mind women with meat on there bones or average build to be fine.
Thank You

Interests / Keywords: