member offline bakerd
22, Chapel Hill
5

member offline bakerd: Adventure-seekers, cooks and music lovers inquire within!


Basic:
22 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Student/Public Safety
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
27516, NC

About Me:

Traditional dating as a student is weird. For those of you not familiar with "the scene," let me quickly explain: Everyone wants commitment but nobody wants to put in the effort/has the time. IE as a student sometimes you've gotta go outside the box to find what you want.

I guess that's why I'm here more or less, to go out of the box and find some people who are exactly that. I bake and love to cook and have a huge passion for both dance and music. All three have been integral components of my life and are very important to me, so I'd like to spend time with people who feel similarly (although this isn't required by any means, it's just nice). Like bread? Perfect, I'll whip you up a fire loaf of ciabatta. Like music? Let's go to concerts and festivals! Like dance? Expect to be asked to come out to a Latin dance night then (because if you're not going outside your box as well....what are you really doing with your life??)

What I'm Looking For:

See above for more details, but to quickly go over again: someone who has positive outlook on life, preferably someone who can't live without caffeine (because I make/drink a lot of coffee), and just someone in general who is very passionate about what they do and love. Most importantly, communication! Communicating well is a quick step forward in my book and is something I highly appreciate.