member offline Hewitt
24, Hewitt
0

member offline Hewitt: Rolling, icy it isn't December


Basic:
24 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
School
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76643, TX

About Me:

I am willing to show my face if there's a genuine interest in me and you understand/accept my hobby/interest. That will also explain why I'd rather wait to show my face, any which way or however you'd like. I pretty much practice my hobby every single day. I take care of my business still, school comes first, and yes I have a car that I bought with my money and currently own. Please don't let my little hobby fool you. I'm just as future focused as the next guy. Yes I have a beautiful smile, all straight teeth, never needed braces, and yes they're real. I personally don't mind things like that, Im just trying to stomp any judgement. I don't expect you to have the same hobby as me, I'd respect that, and it would never cross my mind to invite you to it. If you do have the same interests then right on! I'm from the Hewitt Robinson area, and I stay with my family still. I don't really like to socialize and I have zero social media, probably the only person my age not to. I play Xbox here and there, and I can go from listening to Boosie badazz to Iwrestledabearonce. I'm really looking for someone out there who actually hears me. You tell me what you want out of this.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking to see what happens really. Rolling, icy it isn't December.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.