member offline jasoncarrjay6
53, St.Louis
1

member offline jasoncarrjay6: I like to laugh even though life is so serious.


Basic:
53 year old Man, 6'7" (201 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Bookworm
City:
St.Louis, Missouri, United States
Profession:
Hospital Clean up crew
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
63104, MO

About Me:

Obviously, I am really tall but I also wear glasses, have some tattoo's on upper body, lanky build, and short hair. I like to work out but not a fanatic about it. I like to take long walk's and just think about life. I am definitely a Why person? I like people and people like me( I'm personable) but I am bashful around women especially if their is any kind of attraction and then basically I'm just a big doofus! (-: I do like to play/be sarcastic/kid around/and just laugh in general. I live a Geek/Jock/Square life style so I love sports and books/computers. I enjoy going to the local parks and I love tree's I am not a Bad boy/Player although I am a Alpha male just laid back. I despise abusive men. I carry some baggage from the past from childhood/teenage years. I enjoy music but no rap( I hate it!)Favorite band is Shinedown. Some of my favorite shows are Vikings, Big Bang Theory, and of course "Game of Thrones" in which I have read the books all the way through a couple times. I enjoy children and family is real important to me! I am Old school and I hold doors open for women and I don't wear skinny jeans either! I try to do volunteer work whenever I can. I try to be a good man even though I fail miserably at it! Not saying I'm a saint because I am a pig just like most men(-: Its hard for me to describe myself really because I'm a hodgepodge of like personality types.

My Ideal Match:

Um, good question? What am I looking for? A responsible person but also does not take herself to serious. I want to us to laugh together and explore life. Of course romance! A woman that likes kid's and cares about other people.