member offline Mary83
36, Manitowoc
0

member offline Mary83: Woman looking for new friends only


Basic:
36 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Student in Early Childhood Education Program
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
54220, WI

About Me:

I am currently enrolled in the Early Childhood Education Program to become a Pre-School/Day Care Teacher sometime in the coming future.
I like to read, write, be with family, working with and being around children and animals, swimming, volleyball, softball, bowling, roller-skating.
I love 1960s and 1980s music. I watch anything on TV or Movie funny/comedy wise especially with Adam Sandler in it.

My Ideal Match:

I am strictly looking for new friends/hang outs only. I am not here for dating, I am not here for one night encounters. I would love to meet other women and men for friendship and hang out only.
I would like friends who are caring, loyal and honest.