member offline Lili
44, Krivoy Rog
6

member offline Lili: I want to be happy


Basic:
44 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
City:
Krivoy Rog, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
Profession:
teacher
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified

About Me:

About me: I was born in Ukraine, respectively, my mother tongue is Ukrainian. I live in Krivoy Rog (the longest city in the country), the city is industrial and urbanized. There are many schools and universities, I work in one of the universities, so I am a teacher. I defended the first thesis in philology, and the second in pedagogy. I am a professor.

I live in my own apartment with my two sons. I have both a car and a garage, I go to rest abroad, I am well provided for my country. Therefore, financial gain is not the purpose of my stay on the site. I am looking for a native, mutual soul, I am looking for someone with whom I want to live the rest of my life. This is not easy, because not everyone wants to be the the step-father of two boys, despite the fact that I am attractive and reasonable.)

Before quarantine, I visited the gym and pool, this is my hobby. There is not much free time, because of two work and daily routine ...

Like any normal person, I like listening to music, watching movies, having picnics with friends, going to karaoke bars and just getting enough sleep.)

At the moment I am officially divorced and I hope that the right and beloved person will appear in my fate. Your turn to tell about you.)