member offline JaybeeK55
65, Winnecinne
2

member offline JaybeeK55: Life is good, but could be better.....


Basic:
65 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Chef
City:
Winnecinne, Wisconsin, United States
Profession:
Sales
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
54986, WI

About Me:

If it wasn't for being close to my family, I'd be wearing shorts every day somewhere else. I still like to go out, but in my golden years, I find it just as satisfying & relaxing to cuddle on the couch with a good movie and popcorn. I like to live in the moment....

I have a lot going on and I’m happy with my life. I have a great job, but I want to make time to spend with someone special. Financially stable. I volunteer for one national organization, and one local here in town. It's important to give back. I have a new hobby filming BBQ videos for You Tube. I will tell you how to find them if you are curious. Warning - What you see is what you get... I'm passionate about grilling outdoors and enjoy legally driving my UTV around the streets of Winneconne.

My Ideal Match:

Being romantic with the right person is fun! I consider it a good day if I can make someone laugh. I value life itself and appreciate what I have. I prefer to meet early on rather than becoming a pen pal. Mutual physical attraction comes first, then we just see what happens.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.