member offline Lonelytrucker20
44, Petersburg
0

member offline Lonelytrucker20: Just a hook up or FWB


Basic:
44 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Truck driver
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
47567, IN

About Me:

I am 44 I am a OTR truck driver I like canoeing playing pool bonfires and hanging out with my friends and family and listen to music and motorcycle riding and 4 wheeler riding I am part of a MC I love to cuddle and hold my lady and rub all over her I am very affectionate

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a good caring woman one that likes to have fun and Love's sex

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.