What i Currently Look Like (Dreadlocks) age 38 going on 39 last day of may.
Younger me age 25
Me Again ! Age 38 2nd Pic of what i Currently look like.
My Mom,Me(younger me age 25 & my Sister.
member offline DanDaGamer
39, Chicago
4

member offline DanDaGamer: Hello My Names Dan Nice to Meet You !


Basic:
39 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
None
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
What i Currently Look Like (Dreadlocks) age 38 going on 39 last day of may.Younger me age 25Me Again ! Age 38 2nd Pic of what i Currently look like.My Mom,Me(younger me age 25 & my Sister.
What i Currently Look Like (Dreadlocks) age 38 going on 39 last day of may.
What i Currently Look Like (Dreadlocks) age 38 going on 39 last day of may.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
60628, IL

About Me:

Hello My Names Dan Just a 38 year old dudei Living in Chicago,ever since i was young i've always loved video game's.I live on the south edge of chicago with my grandad & aunt i lost my father at a young age & My Mother passed away due to drugs. I do have family thats been there for me tho.i love a lot of things like Anime,Video games,Animals Like Tigers,Dogs,Cats,Comics,Manga,Computers,Tv shows,Movies,Im not outgoing tho im willing to be outgoing to hang with a friend or get something important done.I don't have a job tho i have done work training and i steam video games on mixer hoping to make a part-time job of it someday.l am on ssi for having a mental illness. i haven't had any trouble's with my Mental illness tho.I Happy at home But Quite Lonely. I have no female friends to talk to or hang with. i had been trying to socialize more.i am on xbox live-Tigerbane#9413 & Mixer Tigerbanekin & like to steam allmost everytime i play a game,im generally a nice guy & I am willing to try new things. I believe i talk too much but aslo am good listener & im really just a lonely dude looking for a female friend to get to know. If it grows into more that would be nice .If not i would still be happy to have a female friend. If she would be okay with it. I aslo love a lot of different kinds of music Like Metal,Rap,rock,Hip-hop,punk.Alternative,Video game remixes etc.i aslo love other Video Games consoles as well but atm only have Xbox One S,Pc Desktop.

My Ideal Match:

Well i hope to find a Female Gamer Over 18 or older on xboxlive Who Like's Mmo Rpg's oR any type Of rpgs or action games really.That i could just relax or chill with-hang out with aslo im willing to try other games as well with that person & i just hope that theres someone out there like me who's lonely & looking for the same.