member offline BroncoGuy
42, Aurora Hills
1

member offline BroncoGuy: I am a gentleman...Shivalry is not dead


Basic:
42 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
maintenance tech
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
80012, CO

About Me:

Hi, I'm 43 years old, I'm a native of Colorado, and have been married once about 12 years ago. I'm looking for someone local in the Denver area, but would love to meet anyone from anywhere.i love the outdoors,I love football,I like to hike, bike, go swimming, and play pool.i enjoy a beer or two on the weekends and hanging out with friends and family.i am very polite,I hold the door and pull the chair out for my date, and remember to say please and thank you. If you're interested please contact me. I hope to talk to you soon 😃

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman that is kind and likes to have fun and laugh.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must have a profile picture.