Looking for someone to get me out of this closer
member offline Michael4U
71, Tulsa
1

member offline Michael4U: Looking for that special Christian lady that is looking for


Basic:
71 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired marketing Railroad
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Looking for someone to get me out of this closer
Looking for someone to get me out of this closer
Looking for someone to get me out of this closer
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
74136, OK

About Me:

Widowed - Looking for that specialist Christian lady who is active - likes to laugh -still likes to cuddle and kiss. I hope enjoy Golf - cards of all kind - conservative - love music movies PAC-fishing - antiquing- travel.
I’m retired from the railroad, have a comfortable retirement - I Just don’t like to spend it alone. Live in a large single level condo in Tulsa near ORU after living on Grand Lake for 13 years. I’m active in my church - love to laugh and make others laugh which I’ve always been able to do.

My Ideal Match:

Widowed - loves to laugh - Christian who loves her faith - still likes to cuddle and kiss - travels - enjoys some of the things I enjoy - I’m open to new adventures though.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be younger than 73 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.