member offline bmoe11
65, Belvidere
1

member offline bmoe11: Looking to date with relationship posibilities


Basic:
65 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Music Snob
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
61008, IL

About Me:

I am something of a music fanatic. I like C-W, classic rock, Jazz, Blues, Old Soul, Reggae, etc I have been to 100's of concerts, but haven't been to many lately. I like to read, especially mysteries, suspense, westerns, and thrillers. I love to laugh and think i have a pretty good sense of humor. I enjoy and follow sports, but i basically only watch Prof. Football and some NBA Basketball. I am pretty easy going and VERY family oriented. I have very little drama in my life and don't want to add any. I'm not a fitness nut but i try to exercise as much as possible, and i do try to eat right too. I have a positive attitude and am looking for someone like-minded. I was raised a city person, but i really enjoy the rural way of life. I wouldn't mind doing some traveling. I would like to have someone who is interested in talking about current events in the news and philosophical issues, along with the usual stuff. I watch some TV and am interested in Science and History shows, DIY and food, The Walking Dead and some comedy like the Big Bang Theory. I am an animal lover. I have had both dogs and cats, but i prefer dogs. As you can see from my pics i like Labs and Golden or other retrievers best. I would prefer someone within 50 miles or an hours drive. No long distance relationships.