member offline bc-swift
20, Avon Park
1

member offline bc-swift: Things you should know about me


Basic:
20 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Music Snob
Profession:
Collision Repair
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33825, FL

About Me:

Hi my names Brandin. Hobbies/Free-time: Playing guitar and making music, and sometime play video games. I enjoy things I do for my free time are learning new stuff especially when it comes to religious debates about the bible.
My Goals: Are to finish college as a Collision Repair Technician and my future plan in this career is to eventually buy a house, have and support a family.
Things you should know about me: I love outdoor activities such as Soccer, biking, going to parks, and going to beaches.
My Personality: I am a nice, kind,caring, loving, honest and loyal man. I am an easy going person. I refuse to get into fights of any kind only if is necessary. What makes me unique is that I genuinely care very deeply. I will love you deeply no matter what and i will be by your side and support and even help you through your struggles.
Music: I love christian rap, I listen to country, alternative, pop, EDM, Trap. etc. I love all types of music.
Movies/TV Show: I love and enjoy watching Avengers, DC, WW2 movies based off of real life. I also enjoy watching Arrow, The last kingdom, and Altered Carbon
Games: I enjoy playing Call of Duty, and sports games.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone that is genuine and true to themselves. Someone that is honest, caring, loyal, kind, and loving. I'm also looking someone that is serious that wont cheat or disrespect me.

Interests / Keywords: