member offline Russell6036969
55, Concord
0

member offline Russell6036969: I'm easy going into most all seeking same.


Basic:
55 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Truck Driver
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
03301, NH

About Me:

I like hiking and watching sports.I also very much enjoy going to the beach I enjoy mostly going to Maine beaches. I also very much camping up in the White Mountains.I also enjoy traveling to other States in this beautiful country of ours I also would love to travel to Western Europe and Noerthern Europe. I believe we have a lot to learn from Europeans they seem more advanced in certain subject's then we are here in the United States.I am very easy to talk to and easy to get along with ! I try and keep a posetive outlook on life and enjoy life to the fullest..I would like to meet a woman between the ages of 40 and 55 to enjoy chats n when we know each other a little bit more..We can take it from there .I am looking for mostly a friendship nothing serious I was just over a horrible divoirce.I'm 6' and weight is 210 I work out a few times a week however don't mind if my woman are on the plus size a bit .