member offline Figs521
52, Lufkin
1

member offline Figs521: Looking for new adventures with other female


Basic:
52 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Home maker
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified

About Me:

Hi there my name is Mary and I'm looking for a female who I would like to meet and chat with and maybe become friends or something more, I am married and have been for over 30 years and im interested in spicing things up a bit more,I have a great husband and he has always supported me in life and right now i would like to meet someone who would enjoy our company and us theirs,I am easy going and love life, family, friends ,I enjoy the simple things in life like cooking, gardening,the country,and going to the beach,camping ,and spending time with my grandchildren,I like all types of music but country music is my favorite,when it comes to television shows I enjoy comedy ,dramas, romance,and action.I have been a home maker for a while now and I think it's time for me to rediscover myself so let's chat and see where it goes from there.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for new experiences with someone who is not afraid to teach me new things and can bring out the couriousity in me.

Interests / Keywords: