member offline alittlecrazy
46, Newark
1

member offline alittlecrazy: Nothing to hide and I give what I get


Basic:
46 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Home remolding
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
43055, OH

About Me:

Hello I'm a huge music lover and enjoy going to concerts and support my local bands as well I play guitar since I was 12 I've been playing and about 6 or 7 years ago started playing drums and my most recent adventure in music is I've been making cigar box guitars never heard of them till a couple years ago and did some research on them and now am making them some I give away some I sell just depends on the situation and person I'm also a movie person enjoy cookouts hanging with family and friends I also have a cabin that I love to go to and get away and relax from every day bs I also have a mud runner truck that I take out and have fun with when ever possible have a good one and thanks for reading and at least checking me out 😁