member offline Jd68
52, Citrus Heights
1

member offline Jd68: No drama


Basic:
52 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
Pool repair
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
95610, CA

About Me:

My name is John, i’m pretty chill I am 52 years old I’m from California. I’m laid-back love music and movies and I love comedy!! Surrounded by great family. Enjoy enjoy movies, music ,exercise !!eating healthy. Love Making people laugh. 😎I love being outdoors my job requires me to work outdoors. I’m single not into drinking or smoking passionate, humble, non-judge mental!! I’m respectful and try to be as selfless as I can for the most part I guess we all have our moments LOL. And I have weekends off😆 OK and I’m a hard worker love my job!!

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for someone that’s like minded like I am music lover TV movies outdoors athletic someone who likes to eat healthy and is respectful and passionate wants to get together and have casual dating no strong commitments right now but you never know what the future holds!! Female that is mature about funny and laid back a little bit of everything that I feel I am about loves to laugh but also is athletic and healthy.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.