Sleepless in Lakeland
member offline elgee
74, lakeland
1

member offline elgee: Sleepless in Lakeland


Basic:
74 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sleepless in Lakeland
Sleepless in Lakeland
Sleepless in Lakeland
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33803, FL

About Me:

I am a free spirit, one who will do (most) anything, anytime. I have many interests and want to share some and adopt some from my partner. My goal is to make a new life after losing my wife of 20 years of marriage. I offer my partner affection, loyalty leading to love and a long term relationship.
My hobby is woodworking and my major interest if painting. I have exhibited some of my work at Ybor City Centennial Park. My taste in music is varied, from old rock and roll to bluegrass to some symphonic performances. I like comedy movies and football. I love comedy and am always trying to make you laugh (people tell me not to give up my day job).. I like gardening and landscaping and live in a very nice home with trees and screen porch.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a female partner in her 60's or early 70's who likes to be on the go enjoying Florida and all its attractions. One who likes to go to local theater plays and likes kayaking..One who likes quiet evenings at home.

Interests / Keywords: