member offline Zendall87
33, Tellico Plains
0

member offline Zendall87: Hardcore gamer seeking companionship


Basic:
33 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Industrial
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37385, TN

About Me:

I am a very passionate gamer and all around nerd. I love all types of gaming, am a metal head when it comes to music. I enjoy all kinds of games from racing, shooters, rpgs, action adventure, fighting, puzzle, you name it I'll at least give it a shot. I also love horror movies/shows. Very introverted personality type. Easy to make friends and get along with. There are only two sports I've ever really enjoyed and those are professional wrestling and mixed martial arts. I do have children and my goals are to give them the best life I possibly can, I am seeking a companion to grow with and try to make it through this adventure we call life.

My Ideal Match:

I would love to meet someone with the same interests as me. Someone who is happy being alone, together, if that makes sense. I can talk for hours at a time about gaming, music, movies/shows, and anything deemed nerdy or geeky in general. I am seeking someone who loves children, I have three of my own who I absolutely love and adore.