member offline Hughie1
59, Turriff
0

member offline Hughie1: Looking for that special person !!!!


Basic:
59 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Coffee Snob
Profession:
Planning
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
ab53, SCT

About Me:

I'm a laid back, easy going type of person - shy/quiet to begin with - . I enjoy going to the cinema, evenings in + especially Indian food (but not too spicy !!!)
I enjoy watching TV, sports, football and play snooker, pool, darts and attemp to play golf (taking the long way around the golf course).
Love going for walks but require that special person just to keep me company (and preferably hold my hand ). My taste in music varies from Abba, Eagles, Beach Boys, Meatloaf, Rod Stewart, REO Speadwagon not forgetting Queen !!!. Most movies/tv programmes I watch are comedy but I also watch history programmes (as my No 1 hobby is making model aircraft -- boring I know but I started when I was about 8 years old) !!!
When I've got the money I used to travel to Turkey, Greece, Crete and Malta (Turkey being my favourite) but quite fancy the West coast of Scotland and more 'local' within Britain.
I love history programmes -- especially regarding the Titanic and try and watch every programme about her (even seen the film 5-6 times -- although it always ends up the same !!) - love to go to Belfast to see where she was built - think there is a museum there is well.
Things I'm no good at -- too numberous to count but especially cooking, gardening but apart from that I've managed to survive -- just.
I haven't got a car licence as I'm epileptic. (so I am very dependant on public transport)

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone basically the same as myself - but who would brighten up my life (as I hopefully would their's)