member offline gregfla65cool
58, Los Angeles
1

member offline gregfla65cool: true love


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
engineer
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
90018, CA

About Me:

I'm a cool and gentle man, easy going and fun loving man who's willing to explore every good piece of life and be happy. i like going out to see beautiful places and hang out loved ones, i like listening to music, i like reading, cooking and going out to see movies. I like sports like golf, tennis and love going to see the B ball games too. I am secure in myself and that without the arrogance. I love to love and give of myself and would hope for the same in return. I am patient, kind, have a good sense of humor, witty and I make people laugh when they (and myself) least expect it. I am faithful and genuine in every way and very transparent. I value love and companionship and someone who would make me laugh, feel alive again and would love a relationship sparked by the energy that the right two people could bring each other. I'm single a man and looking at the moment for a real woman to live the rest of my life with, i just want to be happy, hope to find my ideal match to settle down with and have a good life together

My Ideal Match:

I'm just looking for the right woman to live the rest of my life with, someone to grow old with someone who's loving and caring, a woman of good desires, full of live and vigour, a woman of good substance who knows how to make a good home and i'll always be right for her as well. I know you’re out there somewhere and i hope this little step i’m taking will lead me right to finding you.

Interests / Keywords: