member offline mrfingers777
48, Landover
1

member offline mrfingers777: Looking for a lifetime partner friendship first


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Worker
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
20785, MD

About Me:

Hello beautiful my name is Timothy Allen  and I read your profile and I would really like to get to know you better. I'm looking for a decent woman to begin and maintain a long term relationship but my eventual goal is to marry. Im not looking for perf I'm a 48 yr old dad of three. My youngest will be 19 soon. None of them live with me currently. I have a decent job. I never been to jail. I currently reside in Landover Maryland. This is the absolute truth - I haven't been on a date or any relationship in almost two years but I'm not online trying to get a one night stand not do I have an ulterior motive either. I want way more than that. I'd rather earn that right and when we do it not only you know it was right you will be assured that only you will be getting my loving. I'm the type of man than enjoys cuddle moments at home watching movies or whatever together on the couch. I like bowling and going out from time to time. Yes I believe in courting and dating and chivalry is not dead here. I do have some cooking abilities so breakfast in bed moments are not out of the question. My past aren't regrets they are lessons and steps to the next level.I feel that total honesty trust commitment with some consistency as well as communication is vitally important. If you like that occasional waking up with a breakfast in bed moment like in Love Jones even massages if you're feeling tense even texts or phone calls during the workday having concern for your well being then I feel I could be the one for you.  If you want to know more about me and conversate with me you. Good people are hard to find nowadays and the ones you do find they are rare I'm one of the rare ones. Sometimes a person gets an opportunity to have a blessing  like never before handed right in front of them. You could be my blessing I need.

What I'm Looking For:

Someone who is just as honest and hard working

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.