member offline Aaronadorable
56, Calgary
5

member offline Aaronadorable: “I Am Sweet, Ambitious And Thoughtful.”


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
City:
Profession:
Petroleum engineer
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
T2P, AB

About Me:

I am "Me" you are "You" we are not perfect...only perfect together! We balance out each others "flaws" accepting each other for who we are! I love the person who I am with you.

I am a person who is ambitious, optimistic, playful, hard a working, devoted, intelligent, trusting, genuine, honest, sincere, witty easy going,and most of all i am a man of my words.
I like cultural activities, Cinema, Reading, Shows, Music is present day by day. I like dancing, traveling here or elsewhere, walking to the city or in nature, restaurants to discover new flavors, discuss on different topics, I like to laugh at everything including myself.

I have a very eclectic taste in music, and music is a major passion and influence in my life. My iTunes library hears this out. It depends on where I am at or what I am doing on a particular day or time. I lean heavily towards Progressive Rock; Rush, Yes, Porcupine Tree, early Genesis, Rush being my all time favorite for their amazing musicianship, I like a lot of music from the 60's, 70’s & 80’s,

My Ideal Match:

We all have had our own personal journey’s bringing us to where we are in our life at this moment.I hope to find that right person to take our own personal journey’s and what we have learned, to empower us to have a great relationship so we can embark on our own personal journey together.

I am looking for a partner to share ideas, activities, moments of complicity, listening, communication, a person who is ready to commit. I was happy as a couple, I remain optimistic and the past has really passed, I look forward.To accept ourselves as we are, not to try to change the other, to be imperfect. I choose to be the friend, the companion, the accomplice of my companion.
I've had enough life experience and I know there is no perfect relationship. I'm definitely not perfect but am happy I've learned a lot from the mistakes I've made. I still believe in love and look forward to meeting a great friend to grow old with.



My favorite words`: Discovery, Complicity, Sweetness, Presence, Balance, Confidence, Humor