member offline Saintfox
57, WARNER ROBINS
0

member offline Saintfox: Looking to expand my social network


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Federal Civil Service Employee
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
31093, GA

About Me:

As a person who prefers to not talk about themself, this space is rather difficult to fill out. But I will give it a go because I can see the importance of filling this out so that somebody who might be a future friend of mine can see what I am all about. OK, I am somewhat well-traveled, well-read, and well educated. I left home after graduating from high school and joined the military to travel and explore the world. I have lived in the jungles of Panama, in the hot Arizona desert, and in baren and cold areas of North Dakota, that it never seems to get above freezing and the main thing I learned is that it is the people that you meet and befriend that makes the difference and is what stands out in my experience. The people that you form bonds with and share experiences with are what matters and are what makes a place worth one's time. Heaven and Hell are in the people that you meet and the battle between the good and evil is taking place in all of our hearts. Free will exists in those who choose to believe that one is free to make their lives better and that the choice resides in their heart. I recently turned 57 and I still feel like I am young at heart. There is a part of me that would rather not grow up and become finished.

I still have it in me to travel and explore the world but as the COVIT virus situation stands up and in the way of so many things, I am content for the time being to hang out and watch some movies and drink a little red wine.

I would love to hook up with somebody and go for a weekend trip up into Atlanta or wherever, take in some shows, from comedy to Shakespeare would be cool. Or find a club that has some live music and take in some drinks into the deep darkness of night.

I would also not mind gathering a small group of like-minded friends to engage in a philosophical discussion about the real structures of a meaningful life.

But primarily I would like to go to a fine restaurant with a lady friend to learn all about her dreams and ambitions and accomplishments; to share a meal in an atmosphere of comfort and refreshment.