member offline Callondaddy34
44, Stockton
2

member offline Callondaddy34: I like older women


Basic:
44 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Sales Marketer
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
95201, CA

About Me:

I'm NOT here for friends!! I am a very passionate, hopelessly romantic, affectionate, kind, smart and caring person. I love what GOD has created in all it's facets. Some of my interests are: rollerskating, bowling, reading, martial arts, motorcycles, dancing (no, I don't run the clubs), camping, fishing, long nature walks, animals, candle-light dinner, holding hands, campfire, watching a good movie, to walk barefoot in a warm rain, watching sunrise and sunset, good conversations, music, but no opera, orchestra, or march music.

I'm 5'8 and NONE of / about my body is fake! I dress according to the occasion, meaning I feel as comfortable wearing my suits, as well as wearing Jeans or a blue overall to work on my car. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. Honesty and communication is the key to every .....ship.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a good and honest woman for a long term relationship that would lead to marriage