member offline Terrence
18, Mill City
4

member offline Terrence: I am looking to spoil take care of that right girl


Basic:
18 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Micro computerchip builder
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
97360, OR

About Me:

I live by Detroit Lake I love hiking fishing boating swimming ride scotters ATV four wheelers picture taking eating out hot springs by me I live by cows horses river in back huge lake up the road google it , I am a fun secure dont lie break hearts up front careing , you can depend on me my word is as good as gold never f*ck people over that dont make good relaible friends in life , I am going to put that right girl in heaven with my stable secure fun Detroit Lake Retired life in the Country were i grew up in life a true country boy careing smart funny fun nice small round a** in shape clean love sex with right girl only with small athletic body like mine to work out with in life for ever ready to sweep you off your feet with my good life move in soon, the healthy life.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a girl that wants to work love live with me and get them side jobs always helping others hiking fishing boating at the lake lots of fun out here to share with my right wife in life I am the one you want you never be broke or homeless again in life all be cooking cleaning for you and we can trade off, love to share my natual high life with you for ever in life the comportable stress free drama free life easy money , all pay a girl a thousand bucks up front to move into my life and help me around here cleaning up being my wife in life to grow old with and help out all i can to live good and happy for ever.