member offline Nickidicki
32, Kingsport
0

member offline Nickidicki: No pic until emailing and starting our adventure


Basic:
32 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Forman
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Fish
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37663, TN

About Me:

G..Warning im weak at spelling even my auto correct is dysfunctional lol.m1al Discretion is required. I am straight but openes minded .AT Disease free is also a must. Opened minded brave adventurous, and being tough along with submitting to each others desires and giving the needs they want or a more simplified way of putting it not being selfish and satisfying one another is what im looking for. pleasuresyous Outdoors,public places,toys, car rides, swimming, and fishing, are some of my interests but what im looking is what im deprived of at home and my wife just stopped wanting to have excitement in the bed. So im here looking for someone who can some what relat with me. Im down to earth. Pretty relaxed, calm, simi semi funny, im a people person and just love people engeneral

My Ideal Match:

Oh well lol im looking for a woman who wants discretion and looking to get what she desires . She must also give into my desires as well. Give and take, compromises,deals faintness. Anyways hanging out is cool not hanging out is to whatever has to happen. Mail me and we'll get things a going.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 58 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.