member offline CoolWater
66, Morgantown
3

member offline CoolWater: New Life, Good Times still ahead. Settled guy Looking


Basic:
66 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retail Executive
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
26508, WV

About Me:

Not from Morgantown but have lived here 10 years now.Recently widowed so starting a new life. She is never coming back. Moving on now. I have a good career, own a nice home and have my wife's little companion to take care of for now. Just the two of us in this big house. I work 5 days a week and get weekends off and holidays. Some people consider me quiet, others say I am funny. I don't get emotional and don't like to argue with people close to me. There is nothing important enough to me to argue about.
I like to play racquetball, tennis, pool, and even like a PS3 COD game once in a while. I like karaoke and have a huge digital collection. I can't sing but like the music. Speaking of music...I like Richard Marx, new POP music. I listen to the "Blend" on Sirius XM.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for friendship and possibly more. A good friend would be nice. If we are attracted to each other, even better. If you're troubled, maybe I can help. If you;re settled, even more time to get to know each other. I need you to be mature and grown up. Nothing wrong with being playful though, just not petty. Somewhat fit or average build, but not obese please. A sense of humor is nice.