member offline Funnightline
62, Anderson
0

member offline Funnightline: Seeking Friendship and Rapport


Basic:
62 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Legal Services
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
29621, SC

About Me:

I am a single, educated white male looking for friendship and companionship with a sweet, affectionate, educated, intelligent white female. I enjoy festivals, car shows, cooking out, swimming, walking for exercise and many outside activities. I like going to the beach or the mountains. I also enjoy watching college football games. I enjoy dancing and many types of music except for rap. I like to listen to old time rock and roll, especially. I love dogs. I enjoy watching movies and I follow the national news on a daily basis. In the winter time I would like a female to hold hands with and cuddle with in front of a warm fire. In the warm months, I would like a female to hold hands with and cuddle with while watching a good movie or television show. I am looking for a female who has a pleasant personality and who would like to share her life with a male with a pleasant personality. It would be a lot of fun to have a female who would like to walk with me for exercise and have a pleasant conversation with me while we are walking. I would like to find a white female I am compatible with, to have fun with, to laugh with and to share my life with and have her share her life with me. I believe that life is much more entertaining and fun with a male female couple than living alone. Thank you for reading my profile. P.S. I do not have any tattoos and I do not want to date a woman with tattoos.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 75 years old.