member offline Olecountrygent
56, Fargo
1

member offline Olecountrygent: Lonesome and struggling to start over


Basic:
56 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
GM
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
58104, ND

About Me:

I was married for many years and have two teenagers of which the oldest lives with me.
Based upon my values some call me a dinosaur lol. I am not in to money, things although I have a short wish list I would like to recover and re-establish. Originally from Texas have lived in Midwest and plains states for many years. I enjoy country music— classic for sure as you might imagine: also bluegrass ,southern rock, blues, r&b... I am a lyricist. I am loyal, dedicated ,diligent and deliberate. I am compassionate, thoughtful, considerate, romantic, kind hearted ,
affectionate and sentimental. I don’t enjoy crowds
I enjoy watching movies at home, road trips,
boating, UTV’s, rodeos... too old to participate anymore although enjoy riding .... haven’t in years due to life changes and responsibilities.
Grew up a farm and ranch kid have a white collar career.Still enjoy honky rinks and dancing...
haven’t found such in ND. I miss female companionship, snuggling, cuddling and hanging out. Been told I am a pretty cool. I also enjoy dining and cocktails .... not a vegetarian