member offline TallnHonestmex
40, San jose
1

member offline TallnHonestmex: Few days off in a suite w/kitchen n fridge,, smoke? Drink?


Basic:
40 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Utility engineer
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
95127, CA

About Me:

I decided hmm treat myself to a relaxing suite in same Clara. Using the time to relax and chill and smoke in the AC. It's a very nice room I'm happy about it. I'll treat you out to lunch and dinner, let's go

I am a very respectful , I have humor and I can take a joke. No time to be serious just enjoy life and company. I like all types of music except country. I am easy going looking for someone t hang out or to talk about life and or problems I am a good communicator and listener it's always good to have someone to talk to and vent too. No pressure once you know me you will see how I am I sweet and the type to make u feel comfortable so no creep here I promise. Someone to just have a vibe with. Most important let loose and talk about anything and everything your secret is safe with me. Other then that enjoy life , smile and laugh. 1 love