member offline Evensteven9466
41, Decatur
1

member offline Evensteven9466: Real spoiler is tired of being on a one way street I am a re


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Process tech
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 36 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
76234, TX

About Me:

I am a real sincere honest faithful hard-working man that loves to spoil his woman. I get up every day thinking about how I can make my woman smile and how I can please her every night to a new level. I'm an outdoors guy I spend as much time as I can outdoors working on house yard fishing we're out looking for petrified wood we're riding bikes on trails or hiking. I enjoy pyrography which is wood burning I enjoy helping others. I give everything within my power to my woman but I'm tired of the one way street.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone that is comfortable being home or outside doing outdoor activities. Someone is very open and honest understanding of other perspectives the most importantly someone that communicates well meaning speaking what they need to speak and hearing an understanding when I speak. Someone that can appreciate my affection being poured on them appreciating it and can return it.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.