member offline ogbobbyj0422
46, Eureka
2

member offline ogbobbyj0422: Wait!Stop!!Pick Me!!Pick Me!!😁😁😊


Basic:
46 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Medical Equipment Installer
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
63025, MO

About Me:

I really want to find some one who gets me.I have only been single for a year.I was married for 20.I know thats a long time to be with the same person. Trust is key in a relationship.If you have a problem with me just ask or tell me why. I also have 2 beautiful daughters that are 17 and 19. I hope that doesnt scare any of you off. But they are part of the package. I am a true gentleman I will shower you with compliments and open the door for you.I know woman are independent but thats how I roll.Just keep it 100 with me.I cant stand liars or cheaters.I like to travel and see new things. If you are down to make memories with me then message me and we can.....KICK IT!!

My Ideal Match:

I am looking to kick it!!

Interests / Keywords: