My good side
member offline xquseme
61, Cincinnati
2

member offline xquseme: Would Madam Like Her Wine In A Paper Bag?


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Clerk
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
My good side
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 50 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
45212, OH

About Me:

This site is completely new to me! Just looking around right now, to see what's what.

I'm a quiet, friendly guy, with an understated sense of humor. You might find that my humor is rather hard to grasp at
first, but as you catch on you'll want to play along. Pretty soon you'll find that you can banter with the best of them!

In times past I was a huge reader, but I've let that lapse some. Still, you might find an occasional literary reference thrown
into the conversation for good measure, just to keep you on your toes.

I'm the type of person who enjoys puzzles and games, but rarely get to enjoy some of my favorites. I like Euchre, Backgammon,
penny/nickel/ quarter poker and darts, but hanging out in a bar at the moment might prove hazardous to one's health. I enjoy
working with my hands, but I quickly get bored if there's not an intellectually challenging element to my tinkering.

I like 60s, 70s, and some 80s rock (slow or fast), and I continue trying to keep an acoustic guitar hobby alive.

As far as exercise, I go to the airport as often as I can during warmer weather to knock off a 10-15 mile ride on a trusted bike path.

If you see something you like, kindly drop me a line and let me know! You never know what we might find in common. Not interested in scammers,
opportunists or thieves. Sense of humor a plus. More to follow...

My Ideal Match:

I'll know her when I find her!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States Minor Outlying Islands.
   Sender must have a profile picture.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: